Gar Alperovitz, founding Principal of The Democracy Collaborative (US)
Pamela Brown, New School for Social Research (US)
Ellen Hodgson Brown, Chairman and President, Public Banking Institute (US)
Colin Hines, Convenor, Green New Deal (UK) 

Oscar Kjellberg, Former Managing Director, JAK Members’ Bank (Sweden)
Bill McKibben, Founder 350.org (US)
Bruce Nixon, Author, A Better World is Possible (UK)
Robert Pollin, PERI, University of Massachusetts, Amherst (US)
Joel Rogers, Director, COWS (US)
Alice Slater, New York Director, Nuclear Age Peace Foundation (US)
Jigme Thinley, Prime Minister of Bhutan (Bhutan)
Among others.